Home Mission Strategic Plan Board of Directors Our Location & Hours Programs & Services Family Health Team News Public Information Careers Volunteering Contact Us

Our Board of Directors

An elected voluntary Board of Directors comprised of 7 members governs Englehart and District Hospital Inc. Effective governance depends on the right mixture of skills, experience, personal qualities and diversity among the members of the hospital board.  The board seeks a balance concerning the skills and experience of directors, while considering the diversity of the community served by the hospital.


Jobson, Chester
 Mangotich, Paula
Vice Chair
Koch, Norm
Dekker, Lois
Bolesworth, Jim
 Sims, Gary
President and Chief Executive Officer
Middaugh, Wendy
 Conroy, Sean
Vice-President Corporate Services and Chief Financial Officer
Mazzetti, Mike
Schallenberger, Monika
Vice-President Clinical Services and Chief Nursing Officer
McPherson, Dr. Brian
Chief of Staff (Ex-Officio)
President of Medical Staff (Ex-Officio)